Author - Josefine Lippmann

#thestorybehind of early risers and great curiosity

#thestorybehind, Magazine

Today the dear @marmelis_dietirolerin tells you something about a picture, which she has taken on a foggy morning in Austria. “On the day the picture was taken, I jumped out of bed early in the morning to be…

#thestorybehind memory and foresight

#thestorybehind, Magazine

This day we going to meet @frankseltmann, a talented photographer from Dresden. He will tell us something about his trip to Iceland with some his photographer-friends. A story about memories and a look into the future: “We had…

Promobo- special shopping-experience with laughing-effect

#awesomeshop, Magazine

In our segment #awesomeshop we regularly introduce you to the most unique and beautiful shops where you can buy our postcards. This week I would like to introduce you Promobo. This wonderfully diversified shop can be found twice…

Last minute Openair-/ Festivaltips for loiterer

Magazine

ATTENTION! ATTENTION! The festival season has begun! Anyone who has forgotten to book a ticket for a nice festival, because of his extended winter sleep will hopefully find something in this blog post. I’ve been looking for festivals…

#thestorybehind the extraordinary Supermodel

#thestorybehind, Magazine

This time our #thestorybehind is about an extraordinary Supermodel and full memory cards. Meet the talented Photographer @martynaozogphoto! “This cutie in the photo is my little girl Floey. She’s a two years old Border Colie and my true…

#thestorybehind about floral wreaths and catnames

#thestorybehind, Magazine

@liztsarevna gives us an insight into the blooming garden at her parents place and told us something about how to dupe a photo-shrinking cat and how it feels when you’re far away from your family. “First and foremost…

#thestorybehind the pink tunnel

#thestorybehind

The #storybehind from @lightpoem perfectly goes with the beginning of spring. Let us hope for warm weather and a blooming nature. “Almost every year, it takes me to this place. The Heerstasse in my hometown Bonn is a…

#meettheteam Saskia Anker – From the concrete to the verdancy

#meettheteam

Not entirely normal – that’s the three words it takes her to describe herself. She likes thinking out of the box sometimes instead of always straight. The same applies to her son with whom she is talking a…

Author - Josefine Lippmann

#thestorybehind von Frühaufstehern und großer Neugier

Magazin

Heut erzählt euch die liebe @marmelis_dietirolerin von einem Bild, was sie an einem nebeligen Morgen in Österreich aufgenommen hat. „An dem Tag, an dem das Bild entstanden ist, bin ich bereits früh morgens aus den Federn gehüpft, um gemeinsam…

#thestorybehind Erinnerung und Blick in die Zukunft

#thestorybehind, Magazin

Heute möchte ich euch den talentierten @frankseltmann vorstellen- ein Fotograf aus dem schönen Dresden. Er erzählt uns von seinem Trip nach Island zusammen mit Fotografenfreunden. Eine Geschichte von der Erinnerung und dem Blick in die Zukunft: Wir hatten…

#geilerladen Promobo- besonderes Shoppingerlebnis mit Lacheffekt

#geilerladen, Magazin

In unserem Segment #geilerladen stellen wir euch regelmäßig die einzigartigsten und schönsten Shops vor, in denen ihr unsere Postkarten kaufen könnt. Diese Woche möchte ich euch Promobo vorstellen. Diesen wunderbar abwechslungsreichen Laden gibt es gleich zweimal in Berlin,…

Last minute Festival-/ und Openair-Tipps für Bummler

Magazin

ACHTUNG! ACHTUNG! Die Festivalsaison hat begonnen! Wer aufgrund seines verlängerten Winterschlafes vergessen hat, sich ein Ticket für ein schönes Festival zu besorgen, wird vielleicht in diesem Blogpost fündig. Ich habe mich für euch auf die Suche nach Festivals…

#thestorybehind Das ungewöhnliche Supermodel

#thestorybehind, Magazin

Diesmal handelt unsere #thestorybehind von einem ungewöhnlichen Supermodel, einem Traum der in Erfüllung ging und vollen Speicherkarten. Lernt die talentierte Fotografin @martynaozogphoto kennen! „Das auf dem Foto ist meine kleine Floey. Sie ist eine 2 Jahre alte Border…

#thestorybehind von Blumenkränzen und Katzennamen

#thestorybehind, Magazin

@liztsarevna nimmt uns mit in ihre Heimatstadt, in den blühenden Garten ihrer Eltern und erzählt uns wie man fotoscheue Katzen überlistet und wie es ist weit weg von der Familie zu wohnen. „Meine Katze ist männlich und heißt…

#thestorybehind der pinke Tunnel

#thestorybehind

Die #storybehind von @lightpoem passt wunderbar zum Frühlingsanfang und lässt uns auf Tage voller Wärme und blühender Natur hoffen: „So gut wie jedes Jahr verschlägt es mich an diesen Ort. Die Heerstraße in meiner Heimatstadt Bonn ist im…

#meettheteam Saskia Anker – Von der Platte ins Grüne

#meettheteam

Nicht ganz normal- das sind die drei Worte mit denen sie ihre Person am ehesten beschreiben würde. Das bedeutet, dass sie auch gern mal um die Ecke denkt anstatt immer nur geradeaus. Dasselbe gilt auch für ihren Sohn,…