We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Ok

Author - Vera Kärcher

#thestorybehind A Rocky moment on the rocks

#thestorybehind

@hannesthun tells us about his adventurous once-in-a-lifetime experience with his fiancee up on the mountains in Cape Town. My personal Rocky moment in Cape Town! We climbed up the Lions Head aka the backyard of the Natives, for…

A little talk with LIGHTPOEM

Magazine

You’re specialized on still lives, what do you like most about creating them? I love the whole process and therefore I can commit. It is for example beginning with a visit at my favourite florist and continues with making…

Too beautiful to be forgotten
the bullet journal saves your year

#bestofinstagram

From the 24th of December to 1st of January, virtually everything is allowed. The feasting that is beginning at Christmas eve, continues in the holidays and with a full stomach and while watching our favourite Christmas movie we…

#thestorybehind christmas gifts

#thestorybehind

@tiaza is having exactly the right words for the upcoming festiveness and brings us into a thoughtful mood: “For me, Christmas is not as much about opening our presents as opening our hearts. Christmas is all about sharing love…

#storybehind the old and beautiful

#thestorybehind

konaction gives us some of the good old retro vibes, that we all love so much: What is special about this place?  The columns are a relic of a bygone era, as it is nowadays more rare in…

#thestorybehind sea more

#thestorybehind

In her little interview, Lotte (@lbeerman) makes us desire to go on vacation incredibly much: In which situation did you take the picture ? This Picture is created in Nepal, Italy, during my vacation in the last year.…

#thestorybehind the little dots

#thestorybehind

@thislittlelion loves to be jolly and simple at once. The Postcard and it’s story perfectly express her kind of creativity: “Balloons are playful and even more so with polka dots on them. I liked the concept of having the polka…

#bestofinstagram autmn feelings

#bestofinstagram

When Nature is saying good-bye to us just before her winter sleep, she is particularly beautiful. No wonder that during this time of the year so many still-lifes arise. The rust that lies above the trees fits them…

#thestorybehind a new day

#thestorybehind

@ponypork has some motivational words about his postcard, that makes it seem even more meaningful: Its a new day, a new life, and a lot of new challenges. It all depends on how we look at things. It’s…

#thestorybehind good friendships

#thestorybehind

@ohmydoggies story keeps up with the theme of our postcard. It is about a special Friend that is doing everything for the perfect shot: “We LOVE Instagram! It has provided us with the ability to be creative, build…

Author - Vera Kärcher

#thestorybehind Ein Rocky Moment auf den Felsen Kapstadts

#thestorybehind

@hannesthun erzählt von seiner abenteuerlichen, unvergesslichen Zeit auf den Felsen in Kapstadt und gibt uns dringend benötigte Summer Vibes in diesem kalten Winter! Mein persönlicher Rocky Moment in Kapstadt! Zum ersten Mal haben wir den Lions Head, den…

Ein kleiner Plausch mit LIGHTPOEM

Magazin

Deine Spezialität sind Stillleben, was gefällt dir besonders gut daran, sie zu erschaffen? Ich liebe den gesamten Prozess und kann mich daher schwer festlegen. Es beginnt zB mit dem Besuch bei meinem Lieblingsfloristen und geht weiter mit dem…

Zu schön, um etwas zu vergessen
das Bullet Journal rettet dein Jahr

#bestofinstagram

Vom 24. Dezember bis zum ersten Januar ist quasi alles erlaubt. Die Schlemmerei, die am Heiligabend anfängt, zieht sich durch die Weihnachtsfeiertage und mit vollem Magen und unserem Lieblings-Weihnachtsfilm machen wir es uns dann gerne auf der Couch…

#thestorybehind Weihnachtsgeschenke

#thestorybehind

 @tiaza hat genau die richtigen Worte für das bevorstehende Fest: „Für mich geht es an Weihnachten nicht so sehr darum, dass wir unsere Geschenke öffnen, sondern viel mehr darum, dass wir unsere Herzen öffnen. An Weihnachten geht es…

#thestorybehind alt und schön

#thestorybehind

konaction hat die guten alten Retro-vibes für uns, die wir alle so lieben: Die #storybehind hinter SP-0113 – Typen von der Tanke Was ist das Besondere an diesem Ort? Die Zapfsäulen sind ein Relikt aus einer vergangenen Zeit, wie…

#thestorybehind Mehr Blick

#thestorybehind

Lotte (@lbeerman) macht uns in ihrem kleinen Interview unglaublich viel Lust auf Urlaub: In welcher Situation hast du es aufgenommen? Dieses Bild ist in Neapel, Italien, entstanden, während meines Urlaubs im letzten Jahr. Von ‚ Castel St. Elmo‘ hatten…

#thestorybehind Ein Sohn und Pünktchen

#thestorybehind

@thislittlelion liebt es, lustig und zugleich einfach in ihren Fotos zu sein. Diese Postkarte und ihre Geschichte spiegeln ihre Art von Kreativität perfekt wieder: „Ballons sind verspielt und gerade mit einem Punktemuster ganz besonders. Ich mochte das Konzept…

#bestofinstagram Herbstgefühle

#bestofinstagram

Wenn sich die Natur kurz vor ihrem Winterschlaf von uns verabschiedet, ist sie besonders schön. Kein Wunder, dass gerade in dieser Zeit so viele Stillleben entstehen. Der Rost, der sich über die Bäume legt, steht ihnen ungeheuer gut…

#thestorybehind: Ein neuer Tag

#thestorybehind

@ponypork hat motivierende Worte für seine Postkarte, die sie noch bedeutungsvoller erscheinen lassen: Es ist ein neuer Tag, ein neues Leben, und viele neue Herausforderungen. Es kommt alles darauf an wie wir die Dinge betrachten. Es ist alles…

#thestorybehind gute Freunde

#thestorybehind

@ohmydoggies Geschichte wird dem Thema der Postkarte mehr als gerecht. Sie handelt von einem besonderen Freund, der alles für den perfekten Schnappschuss macht: „Wir LIEBEN Instagram! Es hat uns die Möglichkeit gegeben kreativ zu sein, tiefe Freundschaften aufzubauen…